Kinatarcan Sustainable Integrated Area Development (KSIAD)

The Augustinians are currently doing missionary works in Kinatarcan island since 2008. The island is under the jurisdiction of the municipality of Sta. Fe, Cebu and is composed of three barangays: Hagdan, Bitoon and Langub. Kintarcan was one of the many islands devastated by super typhoon Haiyan last November 8, 2013.